How can I cancel my subscription?
After Login, you can visit "Account" => "Plan" on the left side menu. You can find the "Cancel Subscription" button at the end of the page.
By selecting "Cancel Subscription" you will stop the auto-renewal of your plan. Your credit card will no longer be charged and your subscription will end at the end day of your subscription period.
We do not offer hibernation and reactivation of your member portal. Your socialLinks may be deleted after your subscription is canceled. After your socialLinks are deleted, it will not be able to redirect visitors. It will show a 404 error.
Please back up your link preview image before canceling your subscription.